Hello everyone! hope all is well! This week has been pretty crazy. Everyone in the offices over here have been cracking up all week because the health secretary(me) has been in the hospital all week haha. It was a bit different but I am totally fine. We are moving the offices to another location so I haven’t had to much time in my area which is tough but asi es la vida haha. There has been a family in my area that has been talking with the Elders for about 2 years now and still haven’t gotten baptized because of money situations and of course the desire… But last night changed everything. Last night we watched a 20min movie about temples and families. Never have I felt the spirit so strong… As we testified, taught, and promised I could see an immediate change in theirs hearts. The shared that on august 29th they would be receiving their pay check and though it isn’t much (50dollars each one…) that they would use it to get married so they can get baptized and start their preparation to seal themselves for Time and Eternity

I know that Families can be together forever, and I know that our Heavenly Father loves us more than we can comprehend…

These two are seriously the best.

These two are seriously the best.

Leave a Reply

