Image

Come unto Christ.

Hey guys just a real short message. I had another baptism this week and 3 rescues. I love my new comp he is awesome and really knows how to teach by the spirit and follow the spirit. I have had the blessing of baptizing 4 more people these past couple of weeks. What an incredible spirit they each bring, as they come unto Christ. I am the luckiest, most blessed person in the world right now. I have so many experiences that have touched my life, and that have forever changed me. I am sad I am not with my family this year for the Holiday season, yet I have never felt closer to them and my Heavenly Father. Thank you to everyone that has helped me in my life to be here right now.

What an incredible spirit here today.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

