Crazy Times

Hey guys whatsssss crackalackin!!! haha hope you are all weelll and just doing it. This past week has been my best week in the field by far. I found a qote a month ago and it changed my mission. evermorning missionaries should get on their knees and plead with the lord to loosen their tongues and speak through them to the blessing of those they will be teaching. If they will do this a new light will come into their lives. There will be greater enthusihasim for the work. They will come to know that in a very real sense they are servants of the lord speaking in his behalf. They will find a different repsonse from those they teach. As they do so by the spirit their investagators will respond under the influnce of the same spirit -gordan b hinckley

So that being said for the past month every morning instead of waking up and saying a quite prayer on my knees like everyone else i go outside kneel down in the dirt and trees and with all the energy in my heart i pray to the lord, i pray in almighty prayer! My results this week have doubled! we went from having 5 investagators attending church last week to over a dozen this past week. We have 16 new people with a date to get baptized on the 29th.

So just try stand and in holy places and always pray in almighty prayer. Anyways i hope you are all doing great. This past week the weather has been amazing! like kinda cold but i love it. YOu guys all looked great in your outfits haha bye bye.

GUess what i got robbed in a internet cafe while i was writing you guys last week and they took my scriptures and my watch…. My shoes….and my whole entire bag. Right in the middle of the day. I felt like Nacho Libre. It was like sine guy just came up and asked really calmly with a knife. He asked for it all and we gave it to him. Nobody even tried helping. They all just went along their business. MOMMMY can you please as fast as possible send me two seperate books A Book of Mormon with dyc and pearls and the bible in english please. PLease make sure that they are the same size as the spanish scripures. i think 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches and could you put my name in them and same happened with bloomfield so we are missionaries without any scriptures so mum cud you please send us those with those sizes. thank you.Mom i also need crayola twistables of all colors two packs please. Also can you please send me scripture mastery so i can find more scriptures. Also there are stickers you can put in your scripture according to the story of the chapter that are see through. For example a tree of life sticker for chap16 that you can stick in your scriptures and read through them. also please send me the dvd of living scriptures they have them here but only in spanish and if you could please send them in english along with the jose smith dvd. Love you guys so much and bllomfield says thanks a sends my loveeee.
Happy day. Remember. Happy day. I love you guys. Next time you guys are at costco think of me and go eat all the samples. Fill a cart up for me.

One thought on “Crazy Times

Leave a Reply

